Niagara County, New York

See also (on this website):
    Site Map for This Genealogy
    Niagara Falls (City), New York

Niagara County is located at the northewest tip of the state of New York. It contains the City of Niagara Falls. Niagara County is bordered by Lake Ontario to the north, the Niagara River (and the Niagara Falls) to the west, Erie County to the south, and Orleans Conty to the east. Across the river to the west are the counties of Welland and Lincoln in Ontario, Canada.

Here is a map showing the towns (townships), cities, and villages of Niagara County:

This map is from the website of the Western New York Regional Information Network (WNYRIN) at

Comments? Suggestions? Send a letter to Brian...